Event Organisation from One Source

Complex events, on a national or international level, are exactly what we do.

Do you want to motivate people to take part? Do you want to draw dynamic and powerful attention to your company or breathe life into a new slogan? Are you planning a thrilling product launch or a spectacular customer event? Are you kicking off the new financial year with a productive and motivational conference?

We would be delighted to assist you.

With services ranging from informative briefing discussions, idea generation and individual concepts, professional organisation and competent support, reliable budget planning and cost control to effective after-care and evaluation, we will ensure your project runs smoothly.

The information you provide about the occasion, your company or product and your aims will be woven into your event's leitmotif and will be used to realise its dramaturgy. Location, decoration, catering, product range, documentation – all these elements will be linked to the leitmotif so that we can give your event an unmistakeable image.

Fascinating and moving moments, stirring campaigns, vibrant highlights… these are the results of our work. We work behind the scenes while you, the host, dedicate your full attention to your guests. Even if things get heated, we stay cool and focussed.

C³ - for enthusiastic participants and unique moments.

Eventorganisation aus einer Hand

Komplexe Events sind unser Metier. National und international.

Sie wollen Teilnehmer aktivieren? Ihr Unternehmen dynamisch und kraftvoll in Szene setzen oder einen neuen Claim mit Leben füllen? Sie planen einen packenden Product-Launch oder einen glanzvollen Kundenevent? Sie beginnen Ihr Finanzjahr mit einer produktiven und motivierenden Kick-off-Tagung?

Wir unterstützen Sie.

Vom informativen Briefing-Gespräch über Ideenfindung und individuelle Konzeption, professionelle Organisation und kompetente Betreuung des Events, zuverlässige Budgetplanung und Kostenkontrolle bis zur effektiven Nacharbeit und Auswertung sorgen wir für einen reibungslosen Projektablauf.

Aus den Informationen zum Anlass, zu Ihrem Unternehmen oder Produkt und ausgerichtet auf Ihre Ziele weben wir den roten Faden, an dem wir die Dramaturgie des Events ausrichten. Location, Dekoration, Catering, Programm, Dokumentation – alle Bausteine verknüpfen wir mit diesem roten Faden, um so dem Event ein unverwechselbares Gesicht zu geben.

Faszinierende Augenblicke, bewegende Momente, mitreißende Aktionen, leuchtende Highlights sind das Ergebnis unserer Arbeit. Während Sie sich als Gastgeber des Events voll und ganz Ihren Gästen widmen können, wirken wir im Hintergrund. Auch wenn es heiß hergeht, behalten wir einen kühlen Kopf und alles im Blick.

C³ - für begeisterte Teilnehmer und einzigartige Momente.